New Year – New Look

Hello !!! (from a very excited me!)

Excited not only because it’s the start of the new year, but also because I have changed the look and feel of my blog with a new domain name.

I hope the new look makes the blog easier to navigate for all readers with a quick snapshot of my feeds from social media.

I am deeply grateful to all my followers and readers of sleeplessinsingapore who made me feel encouraged to keep posting over the last 6 months. Each one of you is fabulous! I hope you will all follow me on my journey with RheaWrites.

Wish everyone a very Happy and Successful New Year.

xx

p.s.: Here’s a screenshot of the new blog:

newblogscreen

p.p.s.: Here’s the link again to the new blog: http://rheawrites.com. Please do visit and provide your valuable feedback.

Leave a Reply

